How do I delete a recording?
If you no longer need a recording, you can remove it from your account by navigating to Conferences > Past Conference and deleting the conference that contains the recording.
Keep in mind that once you delete a recording, we won't be able to retrieve it for you (so choose wisely).
Does call recording capture video?
Not at this time. When you record a conference, you're recording the audio only. Learn more about recording your calls.
Are there time or storage limits for recordings?