Add or Remove Toll-Free Lines

Skip to a section

Add a Toll-Free Line

  • Select My Team from your profile drop-down
  • Navigate to Active Accounts
  • Click on the drop-down arrow next to the individual team member
  • Select Toll-Free Upgrade
  • Confirm the changes to your account

Remove a Toll-Free Line

To remove a toll-free line, follow the same steps as above but select Remove Toll-Free from the drop-down menu.

When confirming your changes, you'll have two options:

  • Remove the toll-free number from your team member
  • Remove the toll-free number from your team's account

If you opt to keep the number, you'll see it displayed under Accounts>Available Lines.

Regardless of whether you keep the toll-free line, note that changing a team member's line type does require you to purchase a standard line instead.