Manage Your Team

Skip to a section

As an UberConference Business Admin, you can easily manage UberConference accounts for your entire team.

Let’s take a closer look at how to manage your team, starting with accessing your Admin controls.

Access your Admin Controls

Select My Team from your profile drop-down. Here you’ll see:

  • Account
  • Team Settings
  • Active Accounts
  • Awaiting Response

UberConference Tip: Working with an UberConference Reseller?

Account

This is where you can review:

  • Active Accounts
  • Pending Invitations
  • Available Licenses

Plus you have the option to purchase more lines and create accounts.

Team Settings

Looking to have a little more control over your team’s conferences? This is the place to do it. From selecting hold music to uploading a custom logo.

Learn more about controlling your team's conference settings.

Active Accounts

Review a list of all team members who've accepted their invitations, or members that you've fully created accounts.

Need to export usage data for your users? You can do that in this section as well. Just click on the link to email a .CSV file to the Admin containing all-time call stats for each user.

The export will include:

  • First and Last name
  • Email Address
  • License Type
  • Primary Conference #
  • Participant PIN (if enabled)
  • Total # of Calls
  • Longest Call
  • Average Call Length
  • Most # of Participants on any Call
  • Average # of Participants on a Call

Keep in mind that any users who haven't had any calls won't appear in this export. In addition, any recent changes made to accounts won't reflect on the export file until the next day.

Awaiting Response

Review all accounts that are still awaiting a response, with the option to either Resend or Delete

Remove or Delete an Account

To remove or delete an account from your Team:

  • Navigate to My Team>Active Accounts
  • Click on the drop-down arrow next to the user’s name
  • Select Downgrade from the drop-down menu
  • Confirm the change to your account

An available license(s) will now appear under Account. You can then create a new user from here by either inviting them via email or creating their account.

If you no longer need the available user license, please send a request to our support team and we'll remove the license(s) from your account so that you aren't billed for licenses you're not using.