Cancel your Team Account

Skip to a section

Admins can downgrade or delete a team account with 5 lines or less (1 Admin line/ 4 team lines). Here's how:

  • Navigate to Account>Cancel My Account
  • Select Downgrade My Account
  • Select your downgrade reason
  • Click OK to confirm the changes to your team account

Screen_Shot_2017-03-29_at_8.52.01_AM.png

After selecting this, your team accounts will be downgraded to free after the end of your billing cycle. 

Teams with 6 lines or more will need to contact our support team to downgrade/cancel their account.